The Managers

 

 

 

 

 




Abby Johnson  (ajohnson@wpi.edu)
Catering Office Operations
x5700
WPI Catering Services


Shavaun Cloran  (scloran@wpi.edu)
Registered Dietitian




Joe Kraskouskas  (joe_k@wpi.edu)
Regional Director of Dining Services- WPI
508-831-5685



LusinĂ© Baghsarian  (lbaghsarian@wpi.edu)
Marketing Manager
508-831-4869



Barbara Kolofsky  (skybarb@wpi.edu)
Director Of Dining Services
508-831-5970
Pulse on Dining Marketplace


Todd Saarinen  (tsaarinen@wpi.edu)
Director of Retail Dining
508-831-6151
Campus Center Food Court


David Abysalh  (dcabysalh@wpi.edu)
Director of Dining Services
508-831-5044
The Goats Head Restaurant


Kristi DeCisero  (kdecisero@wpi.edu)
Director of Catering Services
508-831-6047
WPI Catering Services


Patricia Pignata  (ppignata@wpi.edu)
Assistant Director of Retail Dining
508-831-6151
Campus Center Food Court


Linda Jesse  (ljesse@wpi.edu)
Executive Chef
508-831-5684
Pulse on Dining Marketplace


Ricky Deschenes  (rjdeschenes@wpi.edu)
Executive Chef
508-831-5044
The Goats Head Restaurant


Bernadette Grady  (bgrady@wpi.edu)
Assistant Manager
508-831-5684
Pulse on Dining Marketplace